

Ryan Donnelly, Chair	Dave Temkin, Member
Tina Morris, Member	Will Charnock - Treasurer
Betty Burke, Executive Director & Secretary	Patrick Gilmore - Vice Chair
L Sean Kennedy, Member	Ryan Woolley, PC Chair

Meeting call to order: 1:00 pm EST

- Executive Director Search General discussion regarding the final candidates and search process.
 - 0 MOTION: Made by Dave Temkin - Verbal conversation approved, Complete background check, if no issues presented - offer to be extend. Second by Patrick Gilmore, Abstain from Betty Burke, Motion passed.
- Members Meeting
 - Members Breakfast Will continue
 - Social Events **MOTION** by Will Charnock- \$120,000 each or \$240,000 for two socials at NANOG 73 and NANOG 74. Second by Ryan Donnelly, Motion passed.
- Executive Session
- PC Appointments
 - Valerie Wittkop joined the Meeting
 - Board decided to have a 21-member Program Committee in the 2018 Appointment cycle.
 - 10 committee members in mid-term continuing, term ending Feb 2019:
 - Christina Chu
 - Adam Davenport
 - Steve Feldman
 - Greg Hankins
 - Mohit Lad

- - Ryan Landry Brad Raymo

 - Jeff Ringwelski
 - Krassimir Tzvetanov
 - Ryan Woolley
- 3 committee members re-appointed for 2-year terms, term ending Feb 2020 (who will be term limited):
 - Steven Schechter
 - Benson Schliesser
- 8 committee members appointed for 2-year terms, term ending Feb 2020:
 - Vincent Celindro
 - Michaela Clifford

- Chris Woodfield
- Michael Costello
- Philippe Couture



- Tom Kacprzynski
- Ognian Mitev

- Chris Pennisi
- Edward Winstead

- Total 2018 PC Size: 21 members
 - Ryan Donnelly to send appointment messages, then follow-up with messages to those not appointed, and final message announcing appointments, as well as extending thanks to those leaving the PC, to nanog-announce mail list.

Meeting Adjourned 3:00 Eastern