^ Top

NANOG Steering Committee

The first NANOG Elections held in October 2005, established the NANOG Steering Committee. While NANOG continued to be hosted at Merit Network, the Steering Committee served to represent the views of the NANOG community and to act as the primary liaison to Merit.  With the NANOG transition, the Steering Committee evolved into the NANOG Board of Directors


PAST MEMBERS 2005 - MAY 2011


David Meyer
CTO and Chief Scientist, Brocade Communications


Duane Wessels


Michael K. Smith


Patrick W. Gilmore
Akamai Technologies


Richard Steenbergen
nLayer Communications


Rob Seastrom


Sylvie LaPerrière